Little Seeds

Out Now!

The new album from Shovels & Rope, out now on New West Records Records available on Deluxe 2LP Gatefold Vinyl, CD, Cassette, and Digital Download.

Video

Tour Dates

Date Venue & Info Tickets
Fri Sep 22 Jessye Norman Amphitheater Augusta, GA Buy Tickets
Sat Sep 23 Pilgrimage Festival Franklin, TN Buy Tickets
Sun Sep 24 Cox Capitol Theater Macon, GA Buy Tickets
Tue Sep 26 Druid City Music Hall Tuscaloosa, AL Buy Tickets
Thu Sep 28 Varsity Theather Baton Rouge, LA Buy Tickets
Fri Sep 29 Mighty Mississippi Music Festival Greenville, MS Buy Tickets
Sat Sep 30 South On Main Little Rock, AR Buy Tickets
Mon Oct 02 Codfish Hollow Barn Maquoketa, IA Buy Tickets
Tue Oct 03 SPACE Chicago, IL Buy Tickets
Wed Oct 04 Buskirk-Chumley Theater Bloomington, IN Buy Tickets
Fri Oct 06 Stuart’s Opera House Nelsonville, OH Buy Tickets
Sat Oct 07 The Ark Ann Arbor, MI Buy Tickets
Sun Oct 08 Music Box Cleveland, OH Buy Tickets
Tue Oct 10 Hangar Theater Ithaca, NY Buy Tickets
Wed Oct 11 Port City Music Hall Portland, ME Buy Tickets
Fri Oct 13 Columbus Theatre Providence, RI Buy Tickets
Sat Oct 14 Infinity Hall Hartford, CT Buy Tickets
Sun Oct 15 State Theater State College, PA Buy Tickets
Tue Oct 17 Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD Buy Tickets
Wed Oct 18 Tally Ho Theater Leesburg, VA Buy Tickets
Thu Oct 19 Modlin Center for the Arts Richmond, VA Buy Tickets
Thu Feb 01 AVETTS AT THE BEACH Cancun, 23 Buy Tickets
Fri Feb 02 AVETTS AT THE BEACH Cancun, 23 Buy Tickets
Sat Feb 03 AVETTS AT THE BEACH Cancun, 23 Buy Tickets